World Fantasy Award 2015 : les résultats

Les lauréats des World Fantasy Awards sont connus.

Life Achievement Winners

Ramsey Campbell
Sheri S. Tepper


    Katherine Addison, The Goblin Emperor (Tor Books)
    Robert Jackson Bennett, City of Stairs (Broadway Books/Jo Fletcher Books)
    David Mitchell, The Bone Clocks (Random House/Sceptre UK) winner
    Jeff VanderMeer, Area X: The Southern Reach Trilogy (Farrar, Straus and Giroux Originals)
    Jo Walton, My Real Children (Tor Books US/Corsair UK)


    Daryl Gregory, We Are All Completely Fine (Tachyon Publications) winner
    Pasi Ilmari Jääskeläinen, "Where the Trains Turn" (, Nov. 19, 2014)
    Michael Libling, "Hollywood North" (The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nov./Dec. 2014)
    Mary Rickert, "The Mothers of Voorhisville" (, Apr. 30, 2014)
    Rachel Swirsky, “Grand Jeté (The Great Leap)” (Subterranean Press magazine, Summer 2014)
    Kai Ashante Wilson, "The Devil in America" (, April 2, 2014)

Short Story

    Kelly Link, "I Can See Right Through You" (McSweeney's 48)
    Scott Nicolay, Do You Like to Look at Monsters? (Fedogan and Bremer, chapbook) winner
    Ursula Vernon, Jackalope Wives (Apex Magazine, January 2014)
    Kaaron Warren, "Death's Door Café" (Shadows & Tall Trees 2014)
    Alyssa Wong, "The Fisher Queen" (The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, May/June 2014)


    Ellen Datlow, ed., Fearful Symmetries (ChiZine Publications)
    George R. R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, eds., Rogues (Bantam Books/Titan Books)
    Rose Fox and Daniel José Older, eds., Long Hidden: Speculative Fiction from the Margins of History (Crossed Genres)
    Michael Kelly, ed. Shadows and Tall Trees 2014 (Undertow Publications)
    Kelly Link and Gavin J. Grant, eds., Monstrous Affections: An Anthology of Beastly Tales (Candlewick Press) winner


    Rebecca Lloyd, Mercy and Other Stories (Tartarus Press)
    Helen Marshall, Gifts for the One Who Comes After (ChiZine Publications) winner
    Robert Shearman, They Do the Same Things Different There (ChiZine Publications)
    Angela Slatter, The Bitterwood Bible and Other Recountings (Tartarus Press) winner
    Janeen Webb, Death at the Blue Elephant (Ticonderoga Publications)


    Samuel Araya winner
    Galen Dara
    Jeffrey Alan Love
    Erik Mohr
    John Picacio

Special Award—Professional

    John Joseph Adams, for editing anthologies and Nightmare and Ligthspeed magazines
    Jeanne Cavelos, for Odyssey Writing workshops
    Sandra Kasturi and Brett Alexander Savory, for ChiZine Publications winner
    Gordon Van Gelder, for The Magazine of Fantasy and Science Fiction
    Jerad Walters, for Centipede Press

Special Award—Non-professional

    Scott H. Andrews, for Beneath Ceaseless Skies: Literary Adventure Fantasy
    Matt Cardin, for Born to Fear: Interviews with Thomas Ligotti (Subterranean Press)
    Stefan Fergus, for Civilian Reader
    Ray B. Russell and Rosalie Parker, for Tartarus Press winner
    Patrick Swenson, for Fairwood Press